DigiKomi

23rd and 24th May 2020Stay at home!
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

Support us!

Fundraiser during DigiKomi

We hope you have a lot of fun this weekend and meet many new friends - even if we all have to stay at home right now! As you probably know, DoKomi 2020 should have taken place this weekend. Due to the acute situation surrounding the corona virus, we had to postpone DoKomi it to autumn 2020 and instead offer you the DigiKomi as a small replacement this weekend. :)

A lot of passion and work went into organizing this new concept! And even if this does not replace a conventional convention, we hope at least with innovative impulses to shorten the time until the next DoKomi. : 3

Of course, we offer all parts of the program for free, regardless of whether livestream from a professional studio or the virtual world (on which an entire team worked intensively for 6 weeks). If you voluntarily contribute to the costs of the project or if you just want to show a little sign of gratitude, we would be very happy to receive a small donation.

You can do this both via the livestream (e.g. via Twitch Prime subscription / Twitch Sub / Cheers), as well as via a PayPal donation link that you see in the navigation.

The DigiKomi project is financed exclusively through sponsorships and donations from the community. If you wish to see more instances of DigiKomi or an expansion of the VR world or something similar in the future, you can actively influence it this way! But of course purely on voluntary basis, in the spirit of a fans for fans project! :3

DigiKomi

23. und 24. Mai 2020Stay at home!
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

Unterstützt uns!

Spendenaktion im Rahmen der DigiKomi

Wir hoffen ihr habt dieses Wochenende ultraviel Spaß und lernt viele neue Freunde kennen - auch wenn wir alle aktuell zuhause bleiben müssen! Wie ihr sicher wisst, hätte dieses Wochenende eigentlich die doKomi 2020 stattfinden sollen. Aufgrund der akuten Situation um das neuartige Coronavirus mussten wir diese in den Herbst 2020 verschieben und bieten Euch stattdessen dieses Wochenende die DigiKomi als kleinen Ersatz an. :)

Viel herzblut und Arbeit ist in die Organisation dieses neuartigen Konzeptes geflossen! Und auch wenn dies eine klassische Convention nicht ersetzt, so hoffen wir wenigstens mit innovativen Impulsen Euch ein wenig die Zeit bis zur nächsten DoKomi zu verkürzen. :3

Alle Programmpunkte, egal ob Livestream aus einem Profistudio oder die virtuelle Welt (an der ein ganzes Team 6 Wochen intensiv gearbeitet hat) bieten wir dabei selbstverständlich kostenlos für Euch an. Wenn ihr Euch freiwillig an den Kosten für das Projekt beteiligen oder ihr Euch einfach ein wenig bedanken möchtet, würden wir uns über eine kleine Spende sehr freuen.

Dies könnt ihr sowohl über den Livestream (z.B. per Twitch Prime Abonnement / Twitch Sub / Cheers) tun, als auch über den Paypal-Spendenlink, den ihr in der Navigation eingeblendet seht.

Das Projekt DigiKomi finanziert sich ausschließlich über Sponsorengelder und Spenden aus der Community. Wenn ihr Euch zukünftig mehr solcher Aktionen oder einen Ausbau der VR Welt o.ä. wünscht, könnt ihr dies auf diesem Wege aktiv mit beeinflussen! Selbstverständlich aber auf rein freiwilliger Basis, ganz im Gedanken von Fans für Fans!