DigiKomi

9. + 10.10.2021DigiKomi x Amazon
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

Twitch Team DoKomi

Twitch Team DoKomi

DoKomi has been active on Twitch since 2017. With DoKomiTV, DigiKomi, as well as our Livestage, we have been involved on the platform for years and contribute to representing parts of our community and subculture within the digital spheres:

At DoKomiTV we stream for you several times per week. We give you an insight into the planning and news for DoKomi, provide you with background information and transparency about the decisions relating to our convention. In addition, our VTuber maid mascot Tomoko-chan entertaints you, in our Doko Me & You Podcast we talk about the topics that move our community and if you just want to hang out digitally with us, you can join Niklas & Phil in various community games!

With DigiKomi we have been offering a complete concept for everything to do with digital content since 2020, for example with our DigiKomi World, Creamys Island or our Discord channel over 4000 users!

On the Livestage we have been broadcasting part of the DoKomiprogram live online since 2018! Both cosplay contests, concerts, but also Esport tournaments and much more!

The Twitch Team DoKomi:

As a Twitch partner it is and possible to set up a Twitch Team and to support selected streamers from our scene. Anyone who, as a cosplayer, draftsman, otaku, Japanese gamer, VTuber or in the form of another relevant fan project, actively streams on the platform at least once a week can apply immediately for a place in the DoKomi Twitch team!

Members of the DoKomis team receive:

  • featured mentions in our Disocrdserver & Stream announcemnt channel
  • a guaranteed slot as part of the Twitch Meet & Greet Area or Cosplay Tables on the DoKomi (including tickets)
  • You will become part of a team that is engaged, works closely together and is happy to support one another

Of course this means you will continue streaming on your own channel! Collaborations with DoKomiTv are possible anytime though. :)

Application process

Would you like to be part of it? Then please send your application to: twitch@dokomi.de
The application process starts immediately and runs until June 31st, 2021!

Please describe your channel, yourself and your goals, btw. the motivation behind the streaming. This is the best way for us to assess whether it fits and how we can possibly support you beyond the points mentioned above. :)

DigiKomi

22. Mai 2021Stay at home!
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

Twitch Team DoKomi

Bewirb dich und werde Teil des Teams

Seit nun 2017 ist die DoKomi aktiv auf Twitch unterwegs. Mit DoKomiTV, der DigiKomi, sowie unserer Livestage engagieren wir uns nun seit Jahren auf der Plattform und tragen dazu bei, unsere Community und Subkultur in Teilen in die digitalen Spähren zu übertragen:

Auf DoKomiTV streamen wir für euch mehrfach pro Woche. Wir geben Euch Einblicke über die Planungen und News zur DoKomi, versorgen euch mit Hintergrundinformationen, sowie Transparenz zu den Entscheidungen rund um unsere Convention. Darüber hinaus entertaint Euch unser VTuber Maidmaskottchen Tomoko-chan, in unserem Doko Me & You Podcast sprechen wir über die Themen die unsere Szene bewegen und wenn ihr einfach Lust habt digital mit uns abzuhängen zocken Niklas & Phil mit Euch Community Games!

Mit der DigiKomi bieten wir seit 2020 ein komplettes Konzept rund um Digitale Contents an, z.B. mit unserer DigiKomi World, Creamys Island oder unserem Discord channel mit über 4000 Userchen!

Auf der Livestage übertragen wir einen Teil des DoKomiprogramsm seit 2018 live ins Netz! Sowohl Cosplayaktionen, Konzerte, aber auch Esport Turniere und vieles mehr!

Das Twitch Team DoKomi

Als Twitch Partner ist es und möglich ein Twitch Team aufzustellen und ausgewählte Streamer aus unserer Szene zu unterstützen. Wer also als Cosplayer, Zeichner, Otaku, Japanafiner Gamer, VTuber oder in Form eines anderen relevanten Fanprojektes mindestens ein mal pro Woche aktiv auf der Plattform streamt, kann sich ab sofort bewerben und einen Platz im Team DoKomi erhalten!

Mitglieder des Team DoKomis erhalten:

  • featured mentions in unserem Disocrdserver & Stream announcemnt channel
  • einen garantierten Slot im Rahmen der Twitch Meet & greet Area oder Cosplay Tables auf der DoKomi (inkl. Tickets)
  • ihr werdet Teil eines Teams, welches engageirt und eng zusammenarbeitet und sich gerne gegenseitig unterstützt

Das bedeutet selbstverständlich, dass ihr auf Eurem Kanal auch weiterhin streamen werdet. Collaborationen mit DoKomiTV sind aber selbstverständlich möglich!

Bewerbungsprozess

Ihr möchtet Teil davon werden? Dann schickt bitte Eure Bewerbung ab an: twitch@dokomi.de
Der Bewerbungsprozess startet ab sofort und läuft bis zum 31. Juni 2021!

Beschreibt dabei bitte Euren Kanal, euch selbst und Eure Ziele, btw. die Motivation hinter dem Streaming. So können wir am besten einschätzen, ob es passt und wie wir Euch vielleich tauch über die oben genannten Punkte hinaus unterstützen können. :)