DigiKomi

22. May 2021Stay at home!
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

NANO

Already twice at DoKomi, now at Digikomi!

Born in New York, United States, NANO is an English-Japanese bilingual singer with powerful vocal talent who began their career in 2010 posting song cover videos to YouTube and other video sites, and has since nurtured a strong international fan base. Their first album release „NANOir“ came in March 2021, and the album, „Rock on.“ came in at 4th on the Oricon rankings in 2015, cementing NANO`s place in the J-Pop scene.

In March 2013, NANO`s first live concert „Remember your color.“ was held at Shin-Kiba Studio Coast in Tokyo, which sold out 2500 tickets within the first day of ticket sales. Since then, NANO has conducted tours within Japan, as well as solo concerts overseas, including their first overseas concerts in Taiwan and Germany in 2015. In May 2018, NANO held their first concert performance in their native America and gave an outstanding performance for a packed croed of 2800.

NANO“s original YouTube content has generated over 100,000,000 views on YouTube, and their online live concert in 2020 was viewed both within Japan and in 23 nations and regions around the world. NANO“s popularity continues to grow, with a voice that knows no borders.

The first fully self-produced album by NANO, a fusion of J-Rock and Western sounds that could only come from a bilingual artist. Celebrating their 10th anniversary since their debut in 2022, this album perfectly captures NANO's message and aspirations for the future. Experience the "New NANO" through these magnificent tracks.

NANO is going to talk in an interview at DigiKomi about their recent activities on Youtube and other platforms as well as NANO“s view on different aspects of the digital world.

Schedule

  • Saturday: 12:30 - 13:15

Further links

DigiKomi

22. Mai 2021Stay at home!
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

NANO

Bereits zwei mal auf der DoKomi, jetzt auf der Digikomi!

Geboren in New York, Amerika, ist NANO eine bilinguale Englisch-Japanische Sängerin mit einem kraftvollen Stimmtalent, die 2010 ihre Karriere mit Coversong-Videos auf YouTube und anderen Seiten gestartet hat und seitdem eine starke internationale Fanbase pflegt. Ihr erstes Album „NANOir“ kam im März 2012 heraus und das Album „Rock on.“ war 2015 in den Oricon-Rankings direkt auf Platz 4, womit NANOs Position in der J-Pop Szene gefestigt wurde.

Im März 2013 fand NANOs erstes Live-Konzert „Remember your color.“ im Shin-Kiba Studio Coast in Tokyo statt, welches innerhalb eines Tages mit 2500 Tickest schon ausverkauft war. Seitdem hat NANO Konzerte in Japan als auch Solo-Konzerte im Ausland gegeben, wie ihre ersten Auslandskonzerte in Taiwan und Deutschland 2015. Im Mai 2018 gab NANO ihr erstes Konzert in Amerika mit einer hervorragenden Performance vor einer vollen Menge von 2800 Menschen.

NANOs eigener You Tube Inhalt generiert über 100 Millionen Views auf You Tube und ihr Online-Live-Konzert 2020 wurde nicht nur in Japan, sondern auch in 23 Ländern weltweit gesehen.

NANOs Popularität wächst weiter mit ihrer Stimme, die keine Grenzen kennt.

Am 24.4.2021 kam NANOs erstes selbst produziertes Album „Antheses“ heraus, das eine Mischung aus J-Rock und westlichen Klängen ist. Es beinhaltet NANOs Message und NANOs Erwartungen für die Zukunft, passend für das Jahr 2022, in dem NANO ihr 10 jähriges Jubiläum nach ihrem Debüt feiert. Erlebt die „Neue NANO“ durch diese wunderbaren Stücke.

NANO wird in einem Interview auf der DigiKomi über Ihre aktuellen Aktivitäten auf You Tube u.a. berichten, als auch über ihre Ansichten zu verschiedenen Aspekten der digitalen Welt sprechen.

Weiterführende Links