DigiKomi

9. + 10.10.2021DigiKomi x Amazon
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

Moderation

Meet Tomoko-chan and Fisky-kun

The moe moderators

Our two sugar-sweet moderators will guide you through the varied program during the "DigiKomi: VTuber Edition"! Tomoko-chan and Fisky-kun warmly welcome you to our extensive livestream program of this special DigiKomi. With humor and kawaii vibes, they take you into a colorful anime world - and help you to turn your back on the boring everyday life for a short time!

Tomoko takes over the German-language stream on Twitch, Fisky guides you through the English-language stream on Youtube / PicartoTV.

Who are our DigiKomi moderators?

Tomoko-chan is one of the main DoKomi's mascots. With her sugar-sweet disposition, she has been enchanting the hearts of DoKomi visitors for years - and recently even live on DoKomiTV! Tune in when she takes you to the anime wonderland and experiences numerous adventures with you!

Fisky-kun is a lively catboy with a special penchant for kawaii culture and one of the main mascots of the LGBT Otaku Convention AiKon. As your personal onii-chan, he is at your side with wholesome advice and action. If his silly side comes to light, he takes you on a roller coaster of curiosities, to exotic places and usually with cute sloths, meerkats or kittens attached. His motto: "It's ok for boys to wear skirts!! >//<"

Further links

DigiKomi

22. Mai 2021Stay at home!
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

Moderation

Trefft Tomoko-chan und Fisky-kun

Die moe Moderatoren

Unsere beiden zuckersüßen Moderatoren führen Euch während der "DigiKomi: VTuber Edition" durch das vielfältige Programm! Tomoko-chan und Fisky-kun heißen Euch herzlich willkommen in unserem umfangreichen Livestreamprogramm dieser besonderen DigiKomi. Mit Humor und kawaii Vibes entführen sie euch in eine bunte Animewelt - und helfen Euch dabei, dem öden Alltag für eine kurze Zeit den Rücken zu kehren!

Tomoko übernimmt dabei den deutschsprachigen Stream auf Twitch, Fisky leitet euch durch den englischsprachigen Stream auf Youtube/PicartoTV.

Wer sind unsere DigiKomi Moderatoren?

Tomoko-chan ist eines der Hauptmaskottchen der DoKomi. Mit ihrem zuckersüßen Gemüt verzaubert sie seit Jahren die Herzen der Besucher DoKomi - und seit kurzem sogar live auf DoKomiTV! Schaltet ein, wenn sie euch ins Animewunderland entführt und zahlreiche Abenteuer mit Euch erlebt!

Fisky-kun ist ein quirliger Catboy mit besonderem Hang zur Kawaii-Kultur und eines der Hauptmaskottchen der LGBT Otaku Convention AiKon. Als euer persönlicher Onii-chan steht er euch mit wholesome Rat und Tat zu Seite. Kommt seine alberne Seite zum Vorschein, nimmt er Euch mit auf eine Achterbahn der Kuriositäten, zu exotischen Plätzen und meist mit niedlichen Faultieren, Erdmännchen oder Kätzchen im Anhang. Sein Motto: "It's ok for boys to wear skirts!! >//<"

Weiterführende Links