DigiKomi

9. + 10.10.2021DigiKomi x Amazon
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

Ninomae Ina'nis

Join the exclusive Fan Q & A with Gura and Ina

"WAH! Hello everyone!! I'm Ninomae Ina'nis from hololive English! I am the priestess of the Ancient Ones! I may not look like it, but I'm 100% a normal human!! I'm really excited to meet you all at Digikomi!! Let's have lots of fun together!!"

About Ninomae Ina'nis

Ninomae Ina'nis is a member of the all-girl VTuber group, hololive English -Myth-. As a priestess, she is known for her friendly and lovable manners, especially by caring for the other members of hololive -Myth- compassionately! She also loves puns! :)

As part of DigiKomi, she will participate in a fan Q&A together with Gura! You have time until October 6th. to send us questions to them on Twitter using the hashtag #digikomihololive2021! We will show them in the stream and they will answer them live!

Schedule

  • Saturday: 21:00 - 22:00 (CEST)

Further links

DigiKomi

9. + 10.10.2021DigiKomi x Amazon
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

Ninomae Ina'nis

Nimm am exklusiven Fan-Q&A mit Gura und Ina teil.

"WAH! Hallo ihr Alle!! Ich bin Ninomae Ina'nis von hololive English! Ich bin die Priesterin der Alten, der Ancient Ones! Ich seh vileelicht nicht so aus, aber ich bin 100% ein ganz normaler Mensch!! Ehrlich! Ich bin total aufgeregt Euch alle auf der nächsten DigiKomi zu treffen!! Lasst uns ganz viel Spaß zusammen haben!!"

Über Ninomae Ina'nis:

Ninomae Ina'nis ist Mitglied der all-girl VTuber-Gruppe hololive English -Myth-. Als Priesterin ist sie bekannt für ihre freundliche und liebenswerte Art, vor allem auch indem Sie sich mitfühlend um die anderen Mitglieder von hololive -Myth- kümmert!

Im Rahmen der DigiKomi wird sie zusammen mit Gura ein Fan-Q&A veranstalten! Ihr habt Zeit bis zum 6.10. uns unter dem Hashtag #digikomihololive2021 auf Twitter Fragen an die beiden zu senden! Diese werden wir im Stream einblenen und live von den beiden beantwortet!

Zeitplan

  • Samstag: 21:00 - 22:00 (CEST)

Weiterführende Links