DigiKomi

22. May 2021Stay at home!
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

Naruyama Mao

Choice Chamber mit Naruyama Mao

Good Meowning!

About FrauMauzenberger (Naruyama Mao)

"Good Meowing! My name is Naruyama Mao, also called Frau Mauzenberger, and I want to be a cat Idol and bring prosperity and luck to all humans. Still a normal cat I aim to become a Japanese lucky cat! Follow me on my journey to become a Vtuber/Vstreamer idol and enjoy games, cat squealing and funny tongue slips!"

About Mao Naruyama

Mao is the big sister of the German Vtuber-scene. She is a contact person for every possible problem a Vtuber could face and helps everybody as good as she can. She is known for supporting smaller German-speaking Vtubers while having a very active streaming schedule herself. Mostly you will see her gaming away - like she'll do at the DigiKomi! - but she can also talk without a stop about Japan and the world.

About Choice Chamber

Mao will invite you to the Choice Chamber. A metroidvania game, where YOU will be able to decide if she progresses or fails miserably. Write commands into the chat that will be shown on screen and watch what happens! Will Mao get a better sword or will she slip over ice floor into the lava? Who knows ...

Schedule

  • Saturday: 18:15 - 19:00

Further links

DigiKomi

22. Mai 2021Stay at home!
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

Frau Mauzenberger

Choice Chamber mit Frau Mauzenberger

"Guten Maunzen!"

Über Frau FrauMauzenberger (Naruyama Mao)

"Guten Mauzen! Mein Name ist Naruyama Mao, auch Frau Mauzenberger genannt, und ich möchte ein Katzen-Idol werden und Glück und Wohlstand unter die Menschen bringen. Heute noch eine normale Katze strebe ich danach eine Winkekatze (Maneki-Neko) zu werden! Begleite mich auf meinem Weg ein Vtuber/VStreamer Idol zu werden und genieße Spiele, Katzenjammer und lustige Versprecher!"

Über Mao Naruyama

Mao ist die große Schwester der deutschen Vtuber-Szene. Sie ist Ansprechpartnerin für alle möglichen Probleme und hilft jedem wo sie nur kann. Sie ist bekannt dafür vor allem kleinere, deutschsprachige Vtuber zu unterstützen und dabei selbst einen aktiven Streamplan voll zu packen. Meistens kann man sie beim Zocken erwischen - so wie bei uns auf der DigiKomi! - aber sie kann auch ohne Ende über Japan und die Welt labern.

Über Choice Chamber

Mao wird euch zur Choice Chamber, zur Kammer der Wahl einladen. Ein Metroidvania-Spiel, bei dem IHR bestimmt, ob sie gut voran kommt oder kläglich scheitert. Schreibt die Befehle, die im Stream eingeblendet werden, in den Chat und schaut was passiert! Wird Mao ein besseres Schwert bekommen oder lasst ihr sie auf rutschigem Boden in die Lava schlittern? Wer weiß ... Achtung: Die Befehle im Spiel sind auf Englisch!

Weiterführende Links