DigiKomi

23rd and 24th May 2020Stay at home!
DigiKomi

The virtual online-convention with focus on interactivity

Cosplay Ball

Dance, atmosphere and common ground from home!

Aaaaaaaaahoi, seaman and seawoman!

Surely you want to know when we can finally set sail? Unfortunately weh ave to wait a litte bit longer unit the big turn starts. So that the time on land and at home doesn´t get too boring, weh ave prepared something for you:

The royal couple will give themselves the honor on the Live Stage on Saturday. In addition, a show of Hexe and her dance partner Micha as representative of the court will be shown for all landlubbers who miss the dance. In spite of all adversity, the two found the possibility of dancing together in these stormy times.

For the curious among you, we tell you a fairy tale about the engagement of the land prince and the sea princess, with all their problems, pirates and sea witches. The engagement party will hopefully take place with all of you at the next DoKomi.

If you want to prepare for this festivity and don't know how, our dress code guardians will help you with all questions the whole time at DigiKomi in the Discord Channel # ball-questions.

Schedule

DigiKomi

23. und 24. Mai 2020Stay at home!
DigiKomi

Die virtuelle Online-Convention mit Fokus auf Interaktivität

Cosplay Ball

Tanz, Atmosphäre und Gemeinsamkeit von Zuhause!

Aaaaaaaaahoi, Seemänner und Seefrauen!

Sicher wollt ihr wissen, wann wir endlich in See stechen können? Leider müssen wir noch ein wenig warten, bis die große Fahrt endlich los geht. Damit die Zeit an Land und Daheim nicht zu langweilig wird, haben wir etwas für euch vorbereitet:

Auf der Live Stage wird am Samstag das Königspaar sich die Ehre geben. Außerdem wird für alle Landratten, die das Tanzen vermissen eine Show von Hexe und ihrem Tanzpartner Micha als Vertreter des Hofstaats zu sehen sein. Die beiden haben sich in diesen stürmischen Zeiten trotz allen Widrigkeiten eine Möglichkeit überlegt zusammen tanzen zu können.

Für die Neugierigen unter euch erzählen wir euch ein Märchen zur Verlobung des Land Prinzen und der Meeresprinzessin, mit all ihren Problemen, Piraten und Meereshexen. Die Verlobungsfeier wird dann hoffentlich mit euch allen auf der nächsten DoKomi stattfinden.

Wenn ihr euch schon auf diese Festlichkeit vorbereiten wollt und nicht wisst wie, werden unsere Wächter des Dresscodes die gesamte DigiKomi euch im Discord Channel #ball-questions mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

Zeitplan